David Bowie's New Album *LISTEN*

by Carmen Cruz

David Bowie is streaming his brand new album 'The Next Day' in full.   

You can listen to the entire album for free on iTunes until it's official release date on March 11th.

Just an FYI for ya.

The full tracklisting for 'The Next Day' is as follows:

'The Next Day'
'Dirty Boys'
'The Stars (Are Out Tonight)'
'Love Is Lost'
'Where Are We Now?'
'Valentine's Day'
'If You Can See Me'
'I'd Rather Be High'
'Boss Of Me'
'Dancing Out In Space'
'How Does The Grass Grow'
'(You Will) Set The World On Fire'
'You Feel So Lonely You Could Die'

Deluxe Version bonus tracks

'So She'
'I'll Take You There'